Bites
Comment 1

Delicious delicious bagel in Japan

 


If you don’t already, follow me on Instagram @ddbagel. A lot of pics will be coming out that may not get posted on here.
As some of you may or may not know, I recently went to Japan for almost 4 weeks! It was an amazing trip and I really ate like a king! The cities that I visited were Tokyo of course, but also Kyoto, Kanazawa, Osaka, Nara, Kobe, Miyajima and Nagano. I’ll do a few posts on each city so you can learn a little about them and see some photos.

Stay tuned!

 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

