Bites
Leave a Comment

Exciting news everyone (it’s not the frozen yoghurt)

 

yogurt

Hello lovelies,

I’m not sure if it’s happing where you live, but here in Brisbane there seems to be some kind of crazy obsession with frozen yoghurt shops. They keep popping up everywhere! Not that I’m complaining, I love the popping pearls, they’re so much fun. And have you tried taro flavour? That’s some taasty yoghurt guys. 10/10 would recommend.

Some exciting things have happened, first of all, guess who is going to Germany? This gal! That’s right, everything worked out for the better and my boyfriend and I are heading to Germany! On top of going to Europe we’re also heading down to Melbourne for a week. It’s going to be so, so exciting,Β I’ll be sure to take lots of photos so you lovely people can check out our holidays <3. We also celebrated our anniversary this month with dinner at one of my favourite restaurants in Brisbane, Pony. I highly recommend going there for dinner, I’ve been there countless times and each time I am delighted with their amazing food. We checked out a great ramen place too, called Taro’s ramen (like the frozen yoghurt haha) & cafe on Adelaide St. Best ramen in Brisbane, without a doubt.

I have some secret news too, some changes are going to take place here at deliciousdeliciousbagel, so make sure you keep an eye open.

On a much sadder note, my beloved cafe Reverend’s Fine Coffee, has changed all its staff while I wasn’t looking. I went for a coffee the other day and everyone was new! The coffee is still brilliant,Β but I can’t help but be a little sad.

I hope you are happy and well, my lovely people.

Love Taylor x

Leave a Reply

