Bites
Leave a Comment

Sneak peek + I’m an idiot

DSC_0866

You know how sometimes you just do something incredibly stupid without realising the consequences? Well folks, let me tell you what I did. I deleted aaaall these photos from my blog media folder thinking, oh yeah this will clear up heaps of space, without realising that it would delete the pictures from my blog. So, so stupid :( Now that I’m missing heaps of photos from posts, I decided to take those down until I can photograph them again. I’m not sure if you noticed but about half of my posts are now gone, and it will take me some time to get them back up. So. Much. Stupid.

On a lighter note, I have two more posts for you that I’ll be putting up soon. I think I’m going to designate maybe two days a week to uploading a recipe and one day for my bites. Sound good to you? I think – now don’t quote me on this either – I’ll make Monday and maybeΒ Wednesday recipe days and Friday a bites day. Don’t you want to know all the lovely, exciting things I do? Oh I’m sure you do <3

Back to the new posts, I will give you names because technically I have finished them, but I don’t want to post everything all at once. I know, I know, how awful of me to withhold delicious recipes from you, but I don’t want to spoil you too much! The posts I want you to be excited for are Decadent Hot Chocolate, Neapolitan Cakes and Never-fail Brownies. IΒ will give you a hint, the picture that I’ve tagged with this post, is from the Neapolitan Cakes. No more giveaways now! I’ve said too much already, you’ll just have to be patient.

x ddbagel

Leave a Reply

